Leila, 45 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Leila
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 43 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm sensual, positive, slim, easy-going, responsible, understanding woman, caring, passionate with strong family values. I'm affectionate, tender and attentive to partner needs. I am a partner, but a self thinker and mature, can handle myself. Intelligent, optimistic person with a passion for life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, reliable, caring, faithful, open-minded, kind and optimistic.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd spend every minute with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd help out my family and closest friends. I would save part of the funds to help needy children
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, honesty, responsibility, faithfulness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To believe that everything is possible and there is no limit for everything you want in the world
Do you have a lot of friends?
Real ones can be counted on one hand
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ego, false, rudeness
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'd like to meet reliable, serious, kind person, who would like to create a family in the future.
The most important is someone that you can enjoy spending time with and feel comfortable with each other.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing