Evgeniya, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 118.04 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уютная, скромная, целеустремленная, симпатичная, верная, позитивная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, любящий меня )))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любить свою семью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своим родным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Это бывает крайне редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился сын , здоровый и классный
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Старик и море
What are your goals now?
Жить позитивно и улыбаясь, получать удовольствие от прожитых днях
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше читать книг хочется
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Верность, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Доброй, милой, верной, ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
С моим ребенком
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедия, мелодрамы, исторические, биографические
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, верный, Мой
Where do you want to live?
Могу жить хоть где, хочется пожить у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement