Tinatin, 22 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Tinatin
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
German 4 (Advanced)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
At least you don’t have any drug or alcohol addiction, take shower at least 2 times a day and try not to abuse me (hopefully) I am looking for a partner strictly up to a certain age. Even you are Alan Delon or Rothschild, it's better not to waste either my time or yours! My messages are not a nursing home
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!